Management

Managing Director:
Joacim Johansson
jocke.johansson@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Vice MD of Astrid Lindgrens Värld AB and Head of Operations Astrid Lindgren’s Näs:
Mia Thelin
mia.thelin@astridlindgrensnas.se

Theatre Manager:
Patrik Svedberg
patrik.svedberg@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Sales and Marketing Manager:
Lena Möller
lena.moller@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Park and Property Manager:
Tommy Dahlgren
tommy.dahlgren@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Staff Manager:
Linnéa Hindvik
linnea.hindvik@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Shop Manager:
Ove Olsson
ove.olsson@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Food and drinks Manager:
Sara Hedblom
sara.hedblom@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Financial Manager:
Per Sigvardsson
per.sigvardsson@astridlindgrensvarld.se

Development Manager:
Nicholas Lindström
nicholas.lindstrom@astridlindgrensvarld.se