Kontakt

E-post: info@astridlindgrensnas.se 

Telefon: +46 492 566 800

 

Mia Thelin,  0492-566806
Verksamhetschef
mia.thelin@astridlindgrensnas.se

 

Pia Eriksson, 0492-566807
Butik/Marknadsassistent
pia.eriksson@astridlindgrensnas.se
 

 
Anneli Karlsson 0492-566811
Utställningsproducent/Museipedagog
anneli.karlsson@astridlindgrensnas.se

Anneli-K

 

Simon Karlsson 0492-566824
vaktmästare
simon.karlsson@astridlindgrensnas.se

Anna Aspenskog
0492-566800/ 0492-566803
Guidning/reception
anna.aspenskog@astridlindgrensnas.se
 


Karin Eliasson 0492-566821
Trädgårdsmästare/konstnärlig ledare trädgårdarna på Astrid Lindgrens Näs
karin.eliasson@astridlindgrensnas.se

Karin-E


Claudia Schutte 0492-566822
Trädgårdsmästare
claudia.schutte@astridlindgrensnas.se